Stormwind health inspections II

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Stormwind health inspections II

Post by Feeniks on Fri Apr 11, 2014 3:23 am

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Ministery of Internal affairs holds free of charge health inspections for citizens of Stormwind. We welcome all how don't have monney to have regular health inspections or to who are conserned about their health, for a reason or another.

Reserv enough time for the appointment before hand, because we expect many people may come and have their healt examined. We appologize in advance possible ques and ask your patience. Rule is: first come, first served.

When: Monday 14th of April 7pm onward
Place: Northsire Abbey

OOC: medic chars could come like 15mins early, to get some ooc and ic talk done. Volunteer guards:palas, warriors, hunters, monks ect hold the peace(feel free to argue in que  Twisted Evil ) and you could also come a bit early.
All other players can come and see just HOW SICK  pale  they are.
If you wish to have old injury, disease, health problem ect, feel free to tell and rp.

Note this is a prologue to next event Twisted Evil

Feeniks

Posts : 388
Join date : 2012-02-02
Location : Finland

Back to top Go down

Re: Stormwind health inspections II

Post by erwtenpeller on Fri Apr 11, 2014 3:45 am

"trust me, I'm a doctor."

erwtenpeller

Posts : 6481
Join date : 2011-06-03
Age : 30
Location : Netherlands

Character sheet
Name:
Title:

Back to top Go down

Re: Stormwind health inspections II

Post by Rashka on Fri Apr 11, 2014 8:49 am

erwtenpeller wrote:"trust me, I'm a doctor."

*Lifts meat-axe high over your hand*

Rashka

Posts : 589
Join date : 2012-08-04
Age : 18
Location : Denmark

Character sheet
Name: Rashka Facebreaker
Title: Champion of Blood, Champion of the Red Blades, & Former Champion of the Horde.

Back to top Go down

Re: Stormwind health inspections II

Post by Calisar on Fri Apr 11, 2014 10:23 am

Not sure why, but the image of a vets popped into my head at this title. Nice initiative!

Hopefully there will be no neutering needed >>

_____________________________________________________
Calisar Ravencrest - Diplomat/Shadowcaster - Natures Grasp
Grit Goldenwolf - Wildhammer/Shaman
Grawlix Stormleaf - Druid/Elitist - Natures Grasp


DeviantArt

Calisar

Posts : 432
Join date : 2010-03-01
Location : UK

Character sheet
Name:
Title:

Back to top Go down

Re: Stormwind health inspections II

Post by Feeniks on Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:18 am

This is today and sorry I forgot the time :'D
Let's see at 8pm? I will be at abbey.

Feeniks

Posts : 388
Join date : 2012-02-02
Location : Finland

Back to top Go down

Re: Stormwind health inspections II

Post by Krogon Devilstep on Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:26 am

"Cough... please..."


 Shocked 

Krogon Devilstep

Posts : 2528
Join date : 2010-02-24

Character sheet
Name: Krogon Devilstep
Title: Blademaster

Back to top Go down

Re: Stormwind health inspections II

Post by Feeniks on Mon Apr 14, 2014 1:37 pm

And the results are up. We had some nice intake of patients. Mostly gnomes and mostly healthy...but...

It's ON! Next part at next monday! This shall be begening of something horrbile. Hold onto your hats.
Pandemia is here! And it spreads! Don't you even dare to sneeze! It's unpatriotic! Quarantine for you!

Feeniks

Posts : 388
Join date : 2012-02-02
Location : Finland

Back to top Go down

Re: Stormwind health inspections II

Post by Sponsored content Today at 10:42 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum