[IC] Diary of Hilbert Jorgenson

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[IC] Diary of Hilbert Jorgenson

Post by Melnerag on Wed Mar 21, 2012 5:27 am

This fringe literary work is appearing from small printing presses in the city, circulating with no more than a hundred copies. Will it be judged subversive and taken out, or will it spread and be deemed mainstream?

Diary of Hilbert Jorgenson
by Helen of Elwynn

I am Hilbert Jorgenson and this is my diary. First I want to introduce myself. I am forty years old and live in a comfortable three-story house around the Cathedral Square, but I started as a Lordaeronian refugee with nothing but the clothes on my back almost a decade ago. I am a jeweler by profession, and began in Stormwind with simple bronze ornaments before finally returning to gold. But that is not who I am. Most of the time I spend helping the refugees from Lordaeron, Arathor and Gilneas find their way in Stormwind. I go around the city looking for work, and help them get in contact. I organize some charity too, finding Stormwind families willing to take in at least the children, or offer a room for the adults.

Entry 1